Let it snow. Or not.

What a year it’s been for my family! We had a house fire in March, finally got back home in August, my husband was diagnosed with cancer in September, had surgery in October and the doctor accidentally cut something else out…Just TOO Much! ? There have been fire fighters, police, contractors and nurses in our home all year! We’ve had serious health issues on my side of the family and his..it’s just been one of those years! Hubby is on the mend and finally back to work! Needless to say, it’s been a tough one! So, Let it snow. Or not! I don’t care! A little snow…or a lot. I just hope my family and friends stay safe and warm and have enough of whatever it is they need.

I created the following GIF image from a painting I did recently. You may find the original image printed on all kinds of things at the following links.

in my Redbubble store: http://www.redbubble.com/people/mzzart/works/24036685-december-moon

in my Zazzle store:
http://www.zazzle.com/gifts?gp=235932066601827751

Thanks for taking the time to read! Thanks to family and friends who helped us in our times of need and for the messages of love and support from my online family of friends. anigif

Merry Christmas, Happy holidays and love and hugs to all!

 

One thought on “Let it snow. Or not.

Comments are closed.