A Very Photogenic Toad

Before I tell you about the toad, I’ll keep you in suspense and tell you I’ve started a Redbubble account. Here’s the link to that:  http://www.redbubble.com/people/mzzart

I found a toad in my back yard a few days ago. I’ve always liked toads. This one was the cutest one I’d ever seen. It was very photogenic and insisted that I take its pic. Yes, it was also a bit conceited. 😀 Here are a few of the pics I took. The one with the moon and another one are available at my Redbubble site.

The Toad’s Moon (yes, I did this with my computer. I couldn’t get the toad to pose beneath the moon. I tried.) 😀

The Toad's Moon

Now, a side view of the toad (I know you’re excited!) 😀

photogenic toad, side view

And a front view of this very photogenic toad:

Smiling Toad

8 thoughts on “A Very Photogenic Toad

  1. It’s been so long since I’ve seen a toad- I always thought they’re pretty cool. Nice photos of the toad, and I like the moon touch!

Comments are closed.