Ride

My son left his bike in the driveway one day, last year. The skies poured rain. I saw the bike lying there after the rain and noticed there was an imprint of it on the driveway. I’m really grateful that I happened to have my camera in my hand, because I think this makes for a nice art print.

I’m doing what I can to improve this blog and will be posting more regularly, along with making other changes. I’ve had a lot of major things happen in my life since I started this blog and I got off track. As the old analogy goes, you have to get back on that bike and ride.

Get back on that bike...

2 thoughts on “Ride

  1. Good to see you back. I totally understand “life” happening and leaving the blog for awhile. Thanks for stopping by my blog today so that I could reconnect. Happy Easter.

Comments are closed.