Go figure

Hi! It’s been a while since I posted. I think it’s amazing what people like. I posted a digitally-edited drawing that I didn’t like onto Society6, where I sell my work printed onto lots of products. It sold. twice. I posted things that I really put a lot of work into and was really proud of, but they’re not selling. πŸ˜€ Go figure! Not that I’m complaining! LOL!

Here’s one I posted that I really don’t like as much as my other work:

couldn't think of a better name for this...

couldn’t think of a better name for this…

Here’s a photo I took that I really like:

Bee Content copy (2)

I think the patterns and abstract artworks work better for the products on the site. Though, wouldn’t this bee make a cool duvet cover?

6 thoughts on “Go figure

  1. You’re making sales, that means people are loving what you are doing. Congratulations! I like the picture with the bee, and I love the blue picture, that you made, just above it. The artist is always so critical of their own work. You are very talented. Keep up the great work. I would really like to check out your website where you do your sales. Would you mind telling me where I might find this. I’m sure it’s somewhere here on your blog, but I’m in a hurry, trying to get out the door to go to a funeral for a friend. I’ll be back. I’m sick, so my blog is about my journey with several invisible, chronic illnesses and it’s so nice to follow other’s blogs that are about something else, something like your blog, where people are doing great, creative work and sharing it with the world. Always makes me happy to see blogs like this. Have a great day. πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.